Welcome to Dove Bank


Headteacher: Mrs. E Ford
Chair of Governors: Mr. P Laws
Deputy Head: Mrs. S Bloor

​EYFS: ​Mrs. C Hewitt and Mrs. D Guney

Key Stage One: ​Miss V Hibberd and Miss G Amison

​Key Stage Two: Mrs. S Bloor, Mrs. L Smith, Miss. A Lawton and Mr. S Macha

Doves Child Care (2yrs): Mrs. E Ford, Mrs. C Hewitt, ​Mrs. S Sproston and Mrs G Bowler

Teaching Assistants: Mrs. M Wright, Mrs. S Sanderson, Miss Robinson, Mrs. J Machin, Mrs. J Mason, Miss. E Cocking and Mrs. G Laws, Miss. R Simpson

Admin Staff: Mrs. A Whittaker and Mrs. B Childs